关于RareChannels
引导罕见疾病解决方案提供者资源
我们是谁

RareChannels™是稀有疾病解决方案提供商的自主营销合作伙伴,我们称之为Rare™,PIR的合作伙伴。我们的使命是通过这个非附属的网络参考,将组织和制造商与经验丰富,合格的罕见疾病专家内容专家联系起来。

你的产品与众不同。它需要一条独特而专业的道路。

Rare的合作伙伴随时准备就各种问题咨询您,包括但不限于:

  • 临床研究与开发
  • 商业化
  • 制造业
  • 合规与许可
  • 供应链物流
  • 网络发展
  • 患者支持计划
  • 试验设计
  • 合同管理与发展
  •  外包人员

如果您是制造商的组织,制造商或顾问,但找不到您想要的连接,请立即与我们联系。

同样,如果您是罕见的疾病解决方案提供商,请与我们联系,我们希望被视为Rare的合作伙伴。

成为罕见的宪章合作伙伴

现在的情况

一种罕见的疾病被定义为影响美国和欧洲不到20万人的定义是它在2000年影响不到1个。然而,迄今为止已发现超过7,000种罕见疾病,当一起检查时,罕见疾病患者是什么,但罕见。根据美国国立卫生研究院(NIH)的数据,截至2018年,有3000万美国人(占人口的10%)患有罕见疾病。据估计,欧洲也有3000万人受到影响。全球受罕见疾病影响的人数惊人。

挑战

罕见疾病治疗和孤儿药在几乎每个方面都是独一无二的。产品生命周期中的每一步都必须以非凡的细节和关注来处理。由于疾病的复杂生物学,固有的小患者群体,与开发治疗相关的成本,使得研究人员难以设计和实施药物开发计划,临床试验和随后的商业化道路。你的产品与众不同。

连接

许多罕见的疾病治疗研究人员规模较小,几乎没有将罕见疾病产品推向市场的经验。此外,大多数研究人员正在以有限的预算工作,并希望在将罕见疾病产品推向市场方面拥有最短的时间表。研究人员还受到每种罕见疾病产品的独特品质的挑战。实际上,这些研究人员需要能够快速解决问题并做出深思熟虑的决策,因为某些决策可能会产生长期的产品生命周期影响。在稀有疾病制造和商业化领域寻找合适的短期和长期战略合作伙伴至关重要。该行业中有许多合作伙伴缺乏专业知识来提供称职,经济,高效和适当的支持。因此,迫切需要轻松找到这些特定资源和合作伙伴...... RareChannels满足了这一需求。

我们的队伍
创始人兼首席执行官
Carol是RareChannels.com的创始人/首席执行官。药学博士,管理式医疗25年,制药22年,8个不同的制造... 阅读更多
首席人事官员
Celeste是rarechannels.com的首席人事官。她获得了人力资源教育硕士学位...... 阅读更多
PIR账户管理总监
Jennifer是RareChannels.com的PIR账户管理总监Jennifer拥有近10年的专业药物管理经验...... 阅读更多
zh_CNChinese
en_USEnglish cs_CZCzech da_DKDanish fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman it_ITItalian jaJapanese pl_PLPolish ru_RURussian es_ESSpanish zh_CNChinese

About RareChannels
Guided Rare Disease Solution Provider Resource
Who We Are

RareChannels™ serves as an autonomous marketing partner to rare disease solution providers which we refer to as Partners in Rare™, PIR. Our mission is to connect organizations and manufacturers with experienced, qualified rare disease focused content experts, through this unaffiliated web-based reference.

Your product is different. It requires a unique and specialized path.

Partners in Rare is ready to consult with YOU on a variety of issues which include but are not limited to:

  • clinical research & development
  • commercialization
  • manufacturing
  • compliance & licensing
  • supply chain logistics
  • network development
  • patient support programs
  • trial design
  • contract management & development
  •  outsourced staffing

If you are an organization, a manufacturer or a consultant for a manufacturer and cannot find the connection you are looking for, please contact us immediately.

Likewise, please contact us if you are a rare disease solutions provider that would like to be considered as a Partner in Rare.

Become a Charter Partner In Rare

Current Situation

A rare disease is defined as affecting fewer than 200,000 people in the United States and in Europe the definition is that it affects fewer than 1 in 2000. However, with more than 7,000 rare diseases identified to date, when examined together, rare disease patients are anything but rare. According to the National Institutes of Health (NIH), as of 2018, 30 million Americans, or 10 percent of the population, have a rare disease. Europe is estimated to have 30 million people affected as well. The numbers of people worldwide affected by a Rare Disease are staggering.

The Challenge

Rare disease treatments and orphan drugs are unique in almost every aspect. Each step in the product’s life cycle must to be handled with extraordinary detail & care. Developing treatments for these diseases is a challenge due to the complex biology of the diseases, the inherently small patient populations, the costs associated with developing the treatment, whereby making it difficult for researchers to design and implement a drug development program, clinical trials and a subsequent path to commercialization. YOUR product IS different.

The Connection

Many rare disease treatment investigators are small in size, with little to no experience in bringing a rare disease product to market. Additionally, most investigators are working with a limited budget and desire to have the shortest timeline in bringing a rare disease product to market. The investigators are also challenged by the unique qualities of each rare disease product. Indeed, these investigators need to be able to solve problems quickly and make well thought-out decisions as some decisions may have long-term product life cycle impact. Finding the right short and long term strategic partners is essential in the rare disease manufacturing and commercialization space.  There are many partners in the industry that simply lack the expertise to provide competent, cost-effective, efficient and appropriate support.  As such, there is a critical need to easily find these specific resources and partners…RareChannels meets this need.

Our Team
Founder / CEO
Carol is the Founder / CEO for RareChannels.com. A Doctorate in Pharmacy with 25 years in managed care, 22 years in Pharma with 8 different manu... Read More
Chief Operating Officer
Jill is the Chief Operations Officer for RareChannels.com. Jill has a passion for creative problem solving and... Read More
Chief People Officer
Celeste is the Chief People Officer for rarechannels.com. She received a Master of Education in Human Resource... Read More
Director of PIR Account Management
Jennifer is the Director of PIR Account Management for RareChannels.com Jennifer has nearly 10 years of specialty medication management experience... Read More
Creative Marketing Director
Michael Cerelli is the Creative Marketing Director for RareChannels.com. A highly motivated, creative and sought-after Marketing and Sales Consultant with broad-based marketing, event... Read More
en_USEnglish
zh_CNChinese cs_CZCzech da_DKDanish fr_FRFrench de_DEGerman it_ITItalian jaJapanese pl_PLPolish ru_RURussian es_ESSpanish en_USEnglish